Applied Fitness Inc

Applied Fitness Inc

Address & Info
5651 Main Street,
Williamsville, NY 14221
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(716) 380-2448

www.buffalopersonal...
 
Contact Us

(716) 380-2448

www.buffalopersonal...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Applied Fitness Inc
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Boot Camp Boot Camp
30 min
$10
Duo Training Duo Training
30 min
$40
Private Personal Training Private Personal Training
30 min
$25
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, 3 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$15
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$15
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$15
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$15
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, 7 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$15
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 9:30am
$15
Monday, 10 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$15
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$15
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$15
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$15
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$15
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$15
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, 14 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$15

Customer Reviews for Applied Fitness Inc (0)