Active Physio Recovery Center

Active Physio Recovery Center

Address & Info
185 Brock Street North,
Whitby, ON L1N 4H3
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(289) 388-8500

activephysiorecover...
 
Contact Us

(289) 388-8500

activephysiorecover...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Active Physio Recovery Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
30 minutes 1:1 Conditioning 30 minutes 1:1 Conditioning
30 min
$542.40
60 minute 1:1 Conditioning 60 minute 1:1 Conditioning
60 min
$79.10
ActiveLife Rehab Patients ActiveLife Rehab Patients
30 min
$8
Activelife Rehab Physio Activelife Rehab Physio
45 min
$12
Box-Fit Box-Fit
30 min
$33.90
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Box-Fit (Intro) Box-Fit (Intro)
7:30pm - 8pm
$113
A T C (Active Total Conditioning) A T C (Active Total Conditioning)
8pm - 8:30pm
$113
Friday, 30 September 2016
Power Core Power Core
1:30pm - 2pm
$113
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Cardio Rush (Outdoor Class) Cardio Rush (Outdoor Class)
9am - 9:30am
$113
Box-Fit (After Burn) Box-Fit (After Burn)
10:30am - 11:30am
$113
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Last Blast Last Blast
7pm - 8pm
$113
Monday, 3 October 2016
Power Core Power Core
1:30pm - 2pm
$113
Stretch & Roll Stretch & Roll
2pm - 2:30pm
$113
Kettlebell Fitness Kettlebell Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$113
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
A T C (Active Total Conditioning) A T C (Active Total Conditioning)
7pm - 7:30pm
$113
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Stretch & Roll Stretch & Roll
2pm - 2:30pm
$113
Cardio Rush (Outdoor Class) Cardio Rush (Outdoor Class)
6:30pm - 7pm
$113
Upper Body Sculpting Upper Body Sculpting
7pm - 8pm
$113
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Box-Fit (Intro) Box-Fit (Intro)
7:30pm - 8pm
$113
A T C (Active Total Conditioning) A T C (Active Total Conditioning)
8pm - 8:30pm
$113
Friday, 7 October 2016
Power Core Power Core
1:30pm - 2pm
$113
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Cardio Rush (Outdoor Class) Cardio Rush (Outdoor Class)
9am - 9:30am
$113
Box-Fit (After Burn) Box-Fit (After Burn)
10:30am - 11:30am
$113
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Last Blast Last Blast
7pm - 8pm
$113
Monday, 10 October 2016
Power Core Power Core
1:30pm - 2pm
$113
Stretch & Roll Stretch & Roll
2pm - 2:30pm
$113
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
A T C (Active Total Conditioning) A T C (Active Total Conditioning)
7pm - 7:30pm
$113
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Stretch & Roll Stretch & Roll
2pm - 2:30pm
$113
Cardio Rush (Outdoor Class) Cardio Rush (Outdoor Class)
6:30pm - 7pm
$113
Upper Body Sculpting Upper Body Sculpting
7pm - 8pm
$113

Customer Reviews for Active Physio Recovery Center (0)