2nd Wind Fitness

2nd Wind Fitness

Address & Info
1545 North 9th Street Suite 150 (Olympia Plaza),
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(570) 688-8710

www.2ndwindfitnessl...
 
Contact Us

(570) 688-8710

www.2ndwindfitnessl...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 2nd Wind Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 30 September 2016
TRX Suspension Training TRX Suspension Training
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
10am - 11am
$50
Saturday, 1 October 2016
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
10am - 11am
$50
Sunday, 2 October 2016
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
12pm - 1pm
$50
Monday, 3 October 2016
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
10am - 11am
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
BANDS & HAND WEIGHTS BANDS & HAND WEIGHTS
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
10am - 11am
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
Friday, 7 October 2016
TRX Suspension Training TRX Suspension Training
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
10am - 11am
$50
Saturday, 8 October 2016
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
10am - 11am
$50
Sunday, 9 October 2016
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
10am - 11am
$50
Monday, 10 October 2016
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
10am - 11am
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
BANDS & HAND WEIGHTS BANDS & HAND WEIGHTS
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
10am - 11am
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$50
TRX & ROW TRX & ROW
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50

Customer Reviews for 2nd Wind Fitness (0)