CaveFit Edinburgh

CaveFit Edinburgh

Address & Info
Unit 5 West Shore Business Park Long Craig Rigg,
Edinburgh, EH5 1QT
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

+44 7842 605398

www.cave-fit.com
 
Contact Us

+44 7842 605398

www.cave-fit.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CaveFit Edinburgh
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, 27 September 2016
CaveLifting Female CaveLifting Female
6pm - 7pm
$8.50
CaveFit CaveFit
7pm - 7:45pm
$7.50
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
CaveHIIT CaveHIIT
6am - 6:30am
$6.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30am - 7:15am
$7.50
CaveFit CaveFit
7pm - 7:45pm
$7.50
Thursday, 29 September 2016
CaveHIIT CaveHIIT
6am - 6:30am
$6.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30am - 7:15am
$7.50
CaveLifting Male CaveLifting Male
6pm - 7pm
$8.50
CaveFit CaveFit
7pm - 7:45pm
$7.50
Friday, 30 September 2016
CaveHIIT CaveHIIT
6am - 6:30am
$6.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30am - 7:15am
$7.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$7.50
Saturday, 1 October 2016
CaveFit CaveFit
10am - 10:45am
$7.50
Kettlebell Seminar Kettlebell Seminar
11am - 2pm
$8.50
Sunday, 2 October 2016
CaveFit 50 Exercise Challenge CaveFit 50 Exercise Challenge
11am - 12pm
$8.50
Monday, 3 October 2016
CaveHIIT CaveHIIT
6am - 6:30am
$6.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30am - 7:15am
$7.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$7.50
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
CaveHIIT CaveHIIT
6am - 6:30am
$6.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30am - 7:15am
$7.50
CaveLifting Female CaveLifting Female
6pm - 7pm
$8.50
CaveFit CaveFit
7pm - 7:45pm
$7.50
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
CaveHIIT CaveHIIT
6am - 6:30am
$6.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30am - 7:15am
$7.50
CaveFit CaveFit
7pm - 7:45pm
$7.50
Thursday, 6 October 2016
CaveHIIT CaveHIIT
6am - 6:30am
$6.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30am - 7:15am
$7.50
CaveLifting Male CaveLifting Male
6pm - 7pm
$8.50
CaveFit CaveFit
7pm - 7:45pm
$7.50
Friday, 7 October 2016
CaveHIIT CaveHIIT
6am - 6:30am
$6.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30am - 7:15am
$7.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$7.50
Saturday, 8 October 2016
CaveFit CaveFit
10am - 10:45am
$7.50
Sunday, 9 October 2016
CaveFit CaveFit
11am - 11:45am
$7.50
Monday, 10 October 2016
CaveHIIT CaveHIIT
6am - 6:30am
$6.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30am - 7:15am
$7.50
CaveFit CaveFit
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$7.50

Customer Reviews for CaveFit Edinburgh (0)