Body Factory

Body Factory

Address & Info
401 South Main Street,
Del Rio, TX 78840
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(830) 734-3592

clients.mindbodyonl...
 
Contact Us

(830) 734-3592

clients.mindbodyonl...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Factory
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
H.I.I.T ropes & weights H.I.I.T ropes & weights
8:15am - 9am
$10.83
Cardio Pump Cardio Pump
6pm - 7pm
$10.83
Box & ropes Box & ropes
7pm - 8pm
$10.83
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Ropes & abs Ropes & abs
8:15am - 9am
$10.83
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6pm - 7pm
$10.83
Cardio Pump Cardio Pump
7pm - 7:45pm
$10.83
Zumba Xpress Zumba Xpress
7:45pm - 8:30pm
$10.83
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Cardio Box Cardio Box
8:15am - 9am
$10.83
H.I.I.T ropes & weights H.I.I.T ropes & weights
7pm - 8pm
$10.83
Thursday, 29 September 2016
H.I.I.T ropes & weights H.I.I.T ropes & weights
8:15am - 9am
$10.83
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$10.83
Friday, 30 September 2016
Box & ropes Box & ropes
8:15am - 9am
$10.83
Saturday, 1 October 2016
HIIT HIIT
9am - 10am
$10.83
Box & ropes Box & ropes
10am - 11am
$10.83
Monday, 3 October 2016
H.I.I.T ropes & weights H.I.I.T ropes & weights
8:15am - 9am
$10.83
Cardio Pump Cardio Pump
6pm - 7pm
$10.83
Box & ropes Box & ropes
7pm - 8pm
$10.83
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Ropes & abs Ropes & abs
8:15am - 9am
$10.83
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6pm - 7pm
$10.83
Cardio Pump Cardio Pump
7pm - 7:45pm
$10.83
Zumba Xpress Zumba Xpress
7:45pm - 8:30pm
$10.83
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Cardio Box Cardio Box
8:15am - 9am
$10.83
H.I.I.T ropes & weights H.I.I.T ropes & weights
7pm - 8pm
$10.83
Thursday, 6 October 2016
H.I.I.T ropes & weights H.I.I.T ropes & weights
8:15am - 9am
$10.83
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$10.83
Friday, 7 October 2016
Box & ropes Box & ropes
8:15am - 9am
$10.83
Saturday, 8 October 2016
HIIT HIIT
9am - 10am
$10.83
Box & ropes Box & ropes
10am - 11am
$10.83

Customer Reviews for Body Factory (0)