Clarity Fitness

Clarity Fitness

Address & Info
3515 Park Ave,
Union City, NJ 07087
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(201) 293-2786

www.clarityfitnessn...
 
Contact Us

(201) 293-2786

www.clarityfitnessn...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Clarity Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
cf Hiit cf Hiit
7pm - 8pm
$15
cf Barre cf Barre
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$15
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
cf Barre cf Barre
9am - 10am
$15
cf Cycle cf Cycle
7pm - 7:45pm
$15
POUND POUND
8pm - 8:45pm
$15
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
cf Ride and Glide cf Ride and Glide
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
cf Barre cf Barre
7pm - 8pm
$15
cf Fusion cf Fusion
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$15
Thursday, 29 September 2016
cf Fusion cf Fusion
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
cf Cycle cf Cycle
8:15pm - 9pm
$15
Friday, 30 September 2016
cf Hiit cf Hiit
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
cf Barre cf Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Saturday, 1 October 2016
cf Ride and Glide cf Ride and Glide
8:45am - 9:45am
$15
cf Hiit cf Hiit
10am - 11am
$15
cf Fusion cf Fusion
11:15am - 12:15pm
$15
Sunday, 2 October 2016
cf Cycle cf Cycle
9am - 9:45am
$15
cf Barre cf Barre
10am - 11am
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
cf Hiit cf Hiit
7pm - 8pm
$15
cf Barre cf Barre
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
cf Barre cf Barre
9am - 10am
$15
cf Cycle cf Cycle
7pm - 7:45pm
$15
POUND POUND
8pm - 8:45pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
cf Ride and Glide cf Ride and Glide
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
cf Barre cf Barre
7pm - 8pm
$15
cf Fusion cf Fusion
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
cf Fusion cf Fusion
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
cf Cycle cf Cycle
8:15pm - 9pm
$15
Friday, 7 October 2016
cf Hiit cf Hiit
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
cf Barre cf Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Saturday, 8 October 2016
cf Ride and Glide cf Ride and Glide
8:45am - 9:45am
$15
cf Hiit cf Hiit
10am - 11am
$15
cf Fusion cf Fusion
11:15am - 12:15pm
$15
Sunday, 9 October 2016
cf Cycle cf Cycle
9am - 9:45am
$15
cf Barre cf Barre
10am - 11am
$15

Customer Reviews for Clarity Fitness (0)