CEFitness

CEFitness

Address & Info
52 S. Quinsigamond Ave,
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(508) 868-5856

cefitness.weebly.com
 
Contact Us

(508) 868-5856

cefitness.weebly.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CEFitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Initial Consult (in person) Initial Consult (in person)
60 min
$50
Written Program and review Written Program and review
30 min
$75
Mini Meet and Measure Mini Meet and Measure
15 min
$0
Skype/Facetime call Skype/Facetime call
30 min
$0
NEW*Meal Makeover/Cabinet Cleanout NEW*Meal Makeover/Cabinet Cleanout
60 min
$70
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Tabatabarre Tabatabarre
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
TotalBodySculpt TotalBodySculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
CardioBarre CardioBarre
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
BarreBody BarreBody
6pm - 7pm
$16
Posing and Posture Session for Show Posing and Posture Session for Show
7pm - 8pm
$16
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Interval Workout Interval Workout
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Friday, 30 September 2016
BarreMixer BarreMixer
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Saturday, 1 October 2016
BarreBody BarreBody
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Foam Rolling For Flexibility Foam Rolling For Flexibility
9:30am - 10:15am
$16
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Posing and Posture Session for Show Posing and Posture Session for Show
9am - 10am
$16
BarreFlex BarreFlex
10am - 11am
$16
Monday, 3 October 2016
TotalBodySculpt TotalBodySculpt
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Foam Rolling For Flexibility Foam Rolling For Flexibility
10:30am - 11:15am
$16
CardioBarre CardioBarre
6pm - 7pm
$16
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Tabatabarre Tabatabarre
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
TotalBodySculpt TotalBodySculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
CardioBarre CardioBarre
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
BarreBody BarreBody
6pm - 7pm
$16
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Interval Workout Interval Workout
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Friday, 7 October 2016
BarreMixer BarreMixer
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Saturday, 8 October 2016
BarreBody BarreBody
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Foam Rolling For Flexibility Foam Rolling For Flexibility
9:30am - 10:15am
$16
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Posing and Posture Session for Show Posing and Posture Session for Show
9am - 10am
$16
BarreFlex BarreFlex
10am - 11am
$16

Customer Reviews for CEFitness (0)