Blue Luna Wellness Studio

Blue Luna Wellness Studio

Address & Info
525 Hickory Street,
West Bend, WI 53095
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(262) 305-5927

www.bluelunawellnes...
 
Contact Us

(262) 305-5927

www.bluelunawellnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Blue Luna Wellness Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Power Flow (Felicita) Power Flow (Felicita)
9am - 10am
$15
Hot Yoga (Felicita) Hot Yoga (Felicita)
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Core Strength (Amy) Core Strength (Amy)
7pm - 8pm
$15
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Power Flow (Felicita) Power Flow (Felicita)
9am - 10am
$15
Iron Warrior Iron Warrior
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$15
Friday, 30 September 2016
Power Flow (Felicita) Power Flow (Felicita)
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Mama & Me Yoga (Amy) Mama & Me Yoga (Amy)
10am - 10:30am
$15
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Community Yoga Community Yoga
9am - 10am
$7
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Restorative Yoga (Amy) Restorative Yoga (Amy)
9am - 10am
$15
Prenatal Yoga (Amy) Prenatal Yoga (Amy)
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Hot Yoga (Chrissy) Hot Yoga (Chrissy)
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
Slow Flow (Felicita) Slow Flow (Felicita)
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Power Flow (Felicita) Power Flow (Felicita)
7pm - 8pm
$15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Power Flow (Felicita) Power Flow (Felicita)
9am - 10am
$15
Hot Yoga (Felicita) Hot Yoga (Felicita)
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Core Strength (Amy) Core Strength (Amy)
7pm - 8pm
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Power Flow (Felicita) Power Flow (Felicita)
9am - 10am
$15
Iron Warrior Iron Warrior
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$15
Friday, 7 October 2016
Power Flow (Felicita) Power Flow (Felicita)
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Community Yoga Community Yoga
9am - 10am
$7
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Restorative Yoga (Amy) Restorative Yoga (Amy)
9am - 10am
$15
Prenatal Yoga (Amy) Prenatal Yoga (Amy)
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Hot Yoga (Chrissy) Hot Yoga (Chrissy)
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15
Monday, 10 October 2016
Slow Flow (Felicita) Slow Flow (Felicita)
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Power Flow (Felicita) Power Flow (Felicita)
7pm - 8pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Blue Luna Wellness Studio (0)