Body In Balance Fitness and Wellness

Body In Balance Fitness and Wellness

Address & Info
611 Old Willets Path,
Hauppauge, NY 11788
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(631) 232-5350

www.bodyinbalanceph...
 
Contact Us

(631) 232-5350

www.bodyinbalanceph...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body In Balance Fitness and Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
1 Hour Massage 1 Hour Massage
60 min
$60
1/2 Hour Massage 1/2 Hour Massage
30 min
$35
Private Yoga Session Private Yoga Session
60 min
$100
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Vin/Yin - Vinyasa/Yin Fusion Vin/Yin - Vinyasa/Yin Fusion
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Open Level Vinyasa Open Level Vinyasa
7pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, 30 September 2016
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday Morning Flow Saturday Morning Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Sunday Morning Flow Sunday Morning Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Baby and Me / Mommy and Me Yoga Baby and Me / Mommy and Me Yoga
11:30am - 12:15pm
$30
Monday, 3 October 2016
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10am - 11am
$20
Open Level Vinyasa Open Level Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Tai Chi Tai Chi
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
Open Level Vinyasa Open Level Vinyasa
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10am - 11am
$20
Vin/Yin - Vinyasa/Yin Fusion Vin/Yin - Vinyasa/Yin Fusion
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Open Level Vinyasa Open Level Vinyasa
7pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday Morning Flow Saturday Morning Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Little Yoga Warriors (for ages 3-5) Little Yoga Warriors (for ages 3-5)
11:30am - 12:30pm
$30
Rising Yogi Superstars (for ages 6-8) Rising Yogi Superstars (for ages 6-8)
1pm - 2pm
$30
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Sunday Morning Flow Sunday Morning Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Monday, 10 October 2016
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10am - 11am
$20
Open Level Vinyasa Open Level Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Open Level Vinyasa Open Level Vinyasa
7pm - 8pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Body In Balance Fitness and Wellness (0)