Breathe The Art of Yoga

Breathe The Art of Yoga

Address & Info
838 W. Lincoln Hwy,
Dekalb, IL 60115
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 470-4749

breathetheartofyoga...
 
Contact Us

(630) 470-4749

breathetheartofyoga...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Breathe The Art of Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 30 September 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Saturday, 1 October 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
11am - 12pm
$12
Monday, 3 October 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Basics Basics
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
7pm - 8pm
$12
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Restorative Yoga, Medit... Gentle Restorative Yoga, Meditation & Massage
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Thursday, 6 October 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
7pm - 8pm
$12
Friday, 7 October 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Saturday, 8 October 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
11am - 12pm
$12
Monday, 10 October 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Basics Basics
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
7pm - 8pm
$12
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Restorative Yoga, Medit... Gentle Restorative Yoga, Meditation & Massage
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Thursday, 13 October 2016
VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS VINYASA FLOW ALL LEVELS
7pm - 8pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Breathe The Art of Yoga (0)