Body Lab Athletics

Body Lab Athletics

Address & Info
2610 Sunset Dr,
Bellingham, WA 98225
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(360) 224-2197

 
Contact Us

(360) 224-2197


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Lab Athletics
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
60 minute pt session 60 minute pt session
60 min
$72.83
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, 3 October 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$32.61
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6pm - 7pm
$32.61
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$32.61
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$32.61
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6pm - 7pm
$32.61
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$32.61
Friday, 7 October 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$32.61
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6pm - 7pm
$32.61
Monday, 10 October 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$32.61
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6pm - 7pm
$32.61
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$32.61
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$32.61
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6pm - 7pm
$32.61
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$32.61
Friday, 14 October 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$32.61
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6pm - 7pm
$32.61

Customer Reviews for Body Lab Athletics (0)