Alpha Sport East

Alpha Sport East

Address & Info
8 Whitehall Road Suite 500,
Towaco, NJ 07082
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 794-6354

www.alphasporteast.com
 
Contact Us

(973) 794-6354

www.alphasporteast.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Alpha Sport East
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, 27 September 2016
TRX Express TRX Express
6:15pm - 6:45pm
$80
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
5:45am - 6:30am
$80
TRX Express TRX Express
8:30am - 9am
$80
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
9:15am - 10:15am
$80
Thursday, 29 September 2016
POWER YOGA POWER YOGA
8:15am - 9:15am
$80
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
9:15am - 10:15am
$80
TRX Express TRX Express
6:15pm - 6:45pm
$80
Friday, 30 September 2016
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
5:45am - 6:30am
$80
Abs & Ass Abs & Ass
8:30am - 9am
$80
Saturday, 1 October 2016
TRX Express TRX Express
8:30am - 9am
$80
POWER YOGA POWER YOGA
9:15am - 10:15am
$80
Monday, 3 October 2016
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
5:45am - 6:30am
$80
Abs & Ass Abs & Ass
8:30am - 9am
$80
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
POWER YOGA POWER YOGA
8:15am - 9:15am
$80
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
9:15am - 10:15am
$80
TRX Express TRX Express
6:15pm - 6:45pm
$80
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
5:45am - 6:30am
$80
TRX Express TRX Express
8:30am - 9am
$80
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
9:15am - 10:15am
$80
Thursday, 6 October 2016
POWER YOGA POWER YOGA
8:15am - 9:15am
$80
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
9:15am - 10:15am
$80
TRX Express TRX Express
6:15pm - 6:45pm
$80
Friday, 7 October 2016
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
5:45am - 6:30am
$80
Abs & Ass Abs & Ass
8:30am - 9am
$80
Saturday, 8 October 2016
TRX Express TRX Express
8:30am - 9am
$80
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
9:15am - 10:15am
$80
Monday, 10 October 2016
Trx Suspension Training Trx Suspension Training
5:45am - 6:30am
$80
Abs & Ass Abs & Ass
8:30am - 9am
$80

Customer Reviews for Alpha Sport East (0)