Core 7 Fitness South Jordan

Core 7 Fitness South Jordan

Address & Info
10528 South Redwood Road,
South Jordan, UT 84095
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(801) 641-5881

core7fitness.com
 
Contact Us

(801) 641-5881

core7fitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Core 7 Fitness South Jordan
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, 1 October 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
8am - 9am
$18
SUP Yoga SUP Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Strength/Stretch Strength/Stretch
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$18
Monday, 3 October 2016
PaddleFit PaddleFit
7:30am - 8:45am
$35
Sculpt Sculpt
9am - 10am
$18
SUP Yoga SUP Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Ashtanga Yoga Ashtanga Yoga
10:15am - 11:15am
$18
Sculpt Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$18
SUP Yoga SUP Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$35
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
5:30am - 6:30am
$18
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
9am - 10am
$18
Power Sculpt Yoga Power Sculpt Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
9am - 10am
$18
Sculpt Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$18
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
5:30am - 6:30am
$18
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
9am - 10am
$18
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
7pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, 7 October 2016
Pound Pound
9am - 9:45am
$18
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
8am - 9am
$18
SUP Yoga SUP Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Strength/Stretch Strength/Stretch
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$18
Monday, 10 October 2016
PaddleFit PaddleFit
7:30am - 8:45am
$35
Sculpt Sculpt
9am - 10am
$18
SUP Yoga SUP Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Ashtanga Yoga Ashtanga Yoga
10:15am - 11:15am
$18
Sculpt Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
5:30am - 6:30am
$18
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
9am - 10am
$18
Power Sculpt Yoga Power Sculpt Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
9am - 10am
$18
Sculpt Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$18
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
5:30am - 6:30am
$18
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
9am - 10am
$18
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
7pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, 14 October 2016
Pound Pound
9am - 9:45am
$18

Customer Reviews for Core 7 Fitness South Jordan (0)