Bend It Like Buddha Yoga

Bend It Like Buddha Yoga

Address & Info
130 Ryde Road,
Pymble, 2073
Australia
Get Directions
Contact Us

(042) 244-0098

www.bendityoga.com.au
 
Contact Us

(042) 244-0098

www.bendityoga.com.au

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bend It Like Buddha Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 30 September 2016
1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis 1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis
11:30am - 12:30pm
$100
Sunday, 2 October 2016
1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis 1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis
2pm - 3pm
$100
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Gentle Hatha 75 mins Gentle Hatha 75 mins
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$20
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis 1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$100
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis 1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis
11:30am - 12:30pm
$100
Sunday, 9 October 2016
1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis 1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis
2pm - 3pm
$100
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Gentle Hatha 75 mins Gentle Hatha 75 mins
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$20
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$20
1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis 1 on 1 yoga or hypnosis
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$100
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Bend It Like Buddha Yoga (0)