Backwards Yoga

Backwards Yoga

Address & Info
116 North 2nd Street,
Eldridge, IA 52748
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(563) 349-1446

www.backwardsyogaio...
 
Contact Us

(563) 349-1446

www.backwardsyogaio...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Backwards Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Candlelight Yoga Candlelight Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$12
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Lunch Yoga Flow Lunch Yoga Flow
12pm - 12:45pm
$12
Friday, 30 September 2016
Rise & Shine Yoga Rise & Shine Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$12
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Hot Yoga - All Levels Hot Yoga - All Levels
7am - 8am
$12
Hot Yoga - All Levels Hot Yoga - All Levels
8:30am - 9:30am
$12
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Candlelight Yoga Candlelight Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$12
Monday, 3 October 2016
Hot Yoga - All Levels Hot Yoga - All Levels
5pm - 6pm
$12
Hot Yoga - 90 Hot Yoga - 90
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Lunch Yoga Flow Lunch Yoga Flow
12pm - 12:45pm
$12
Hot Yoga - 90 Hot Yoga - 90
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Hot Yoga - All Levels Hot Yoga - All Levels
7pm - 8pm
$12
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Bodysculpt Yoga Bodysculpt Yoga
5:15pm - 6pm
$12
Hot Yoga - 90 Hot Yoga - 90
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Candlelight Yoga Candlelight Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$12
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Lunch Yoga Flow Lunch Yoga Flow
12pm - 12:45pm
$12
PowerYoga PowerYoga
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$12
Hot Yoga - 90 Hot Yoga - 90
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Friday, 7 October 2016
Rise & Shine Yoga Rise & Shine Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$12
$5 Friday Fun Yoga $5 Friday Fun Yoga
5pm - 5:45pm
$5
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Hot Yoga - All Levels Hot Yoga - All Levels
7am - 8am
$12
Hot Yoga - All Levels Hot Yoga - All Levels
8:30am - 9:30am
$12
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Hot Yoga - All Levels Hot Yoga - All Levels
8:30am - 9:30am
$12
Candlelight Yoga Candlelight Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$12
Monday, 10 October 2016
Hot Yoga - All Levels Hot Yoga - All Levels
5pm - 6pm
$12
Hot Yoga - 90 Hot Yoga - 90
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Lunch Yoga Flow Lunch Yoga Flow
12pm - 12:45pm
$12
Hot Yoga - 90 Hot Yoga - 90
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Hot Yoga - All Levels Hot Yoga - All Levels
7pm - 8pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Backwards Yoga (0)