Clarion MMA

Clarion MMA

Address & Info
15726 Rte 322,
Clarion, PA 16214
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(814) 221-0806

www.ClarionMMA.com
 
Contact Us

(814) 221-0806

www.ClarionMMA.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Clarion MMA
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Escape Room Escape Room
60 min
$25
Private Instruction with Leo LeFay Private Instruction with Leo LeFay
60 min
$25
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen
7:30pm - 9pm
$7
Friday, 30 September 2016
8 Week Boot Camp 8 Week Boot Camp
7am - 8am
$7
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Jiu Jitsu Open Mat Jiu Jitsu Open Mat
2pm - 3pm
$7
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen
3pm - 4pm
$7
Monday, 3 October 2016
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen
7:30pm - 9pm
$7
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
8 Week Boot Camp 8 Week Boot Camp
7am - 8am
$7
8 Week Boot Camp 8 Week Boot Camp
7am - 8am
$7
Cardio Run Cardio Run
6pm - 6:45pm
$7
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen
7:30pm - 9pm
$7
Friday, 7 October 2016
8 Week Boot Camp 8 Week Boot Camp
7am - 8am
$7
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Jiu Jitsu Open Mat Jiu Jitsu Open Mat
2pm - 3pm
$7
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen
3pm - 4pm
$7
Monday, 10 October 2016
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Adult / Teen
7:30pm - 9pm
$7
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
8 Week Boot Camp 8 Week Boot Camp
7am - 8am
$7
8 Week Boot Camp 8 Week Boot Camp
7am - 8am
$7
Cardio Run Cardio Run
6pm - 6:45pm
$7

Customer Reviews for Clarion MMA (0)