Chris Bowman Fitness Ltd

Chris Bowman Fitness Ltd

Address & Info
CBF Alexandria 8 Leven Street,
Alexandria, G83 0SR
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (143) 667-5403

www.chrisbowmanfitn...
 
Contact Us

0 (143) 667-5403

www.chrisbowmanfitn...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Chris Bowman Fitness Ltd
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
One 2 One PT One 2 One PT
60 min
$25
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, 26 September 2016
FatBurn Extreme FatBurn Extreme
6:30pm - 7pm
$6
Body Pump Body Pump
7pm - 8pm
$6
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
M.A.E Technique M.A.E Technique
6pm - 7pm
$6
Kettlercise Kettlercise
7pm - 8pm
$6
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
FatBurn Extreme FatBurn Extreme
6:45am - 7:15am
$6
FatBurn Extreme FatBurn Extreme
6:15pm - 6:45pm
$6
Body Pump Body Pump
7pm - 8pm
$6
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Arms & Abs Arms & Abs
9:30am - 10:15am
$6
Spinning Spinning
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$6
Beginners Spinning Beginners Spinning
7:15pm - 8pm
$6
Friday, 30 September 2016
Boxercise Boxercise
6pm - 7pm
$6
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Kettlercise Kettlercise
9am - 9:45am
$6
Monday, 3 October 2016
FatBurn Extreme FatBurn Extreme
6:30pm - 7pm
$6
Body Pump Body Pump
7pm - 8pm
$6
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
M.A.E Technique M.A.E Technique
6pm - 7pm
$6
Kettlercise Kettlercise
7pm - 8pm
$6
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
FatBurn Extreme FatBurn Extreme
6:45am - 7:15am
$6
FatBurn Extreme FatBurn Extreme
6:15pm - 6:45pm
$6
Body Pump Body Pump
7pm - 8pm
$6
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Arms & Abs Arms & Abs
9:30am - 10:15am
$6
Spinning Spinning
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$6
Beginners Spinning Beginners Spinning
7:15pm - 8pm
$6
Friday, 7 October 2016
Boxercise Boxercise
6pm - 7pm
$6

Customer Reviews for Chris Bowman Fitness Ltd (0)