Active BalancePilates and Yoga

Active BalancePilates and Yoga

Address & Info
15 Ferguson Road,
Leopold, 3224
Australia
Get Directions
Contact Us

(035) 250-5902

www.activebalancepi...
 
Contact Us

(035) 250-5902

www.activebalancepi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Active BalancePilates and Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, 29 September 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Friday, 30 September 2016
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
11am - 12pm
$20
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow
8am - 9am
$20
Monday, 3 October 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Pilates Pilates
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$20
Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow
11am - 12pm
$20
Jivamukti Yoga Jivamukti Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$20
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
11am - 12pm
$20
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow
8am - 9am
$20
Monday, 10 October 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$20
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Pilates Pilates
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$20
Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow
11am - 12pm
$20
Jivamukti Yoga Jivamukti Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Active BalancePilates and Yoga (0)