cardioglow

cardioglow

Address & Info
286 Maple Ave,
Barrington, RI 02806
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(401) 337-5471

www.cardioglow.com
 
Contact Us

(401) 337-5471

www.cardioglow.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at cardioglow
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
9am - 10am
$15
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Thursday, 29 September 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
6am - 7am
$15
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
9am - 10am
$15
CG Kids Glowga Gr K-2 *Pre-Reg... CG Kids Glowga Gr K-2 *Pre-Registration Requested by 12pm
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15
CG Kids Glowga Gr 3-5 *Pre-Reg... CG Kids Glowga Gr 3-5 *Pre-Registration Requested by 12pm
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15
CG Kids Glowga Gr 5-9 *Pre-Reg... CG Kids Glowga Gr 5-9 *Pre-Registration Requested by 12pm
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
CG Dance Cardio *Pre-Registrat... CG Dance Cardio *Pre-Registration Requested by 6pm
7pm - 8pm
$15
Friday, 30 September 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Saturday, 1 October 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
8am - 9am
$15
Sunday, 2 October 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
8am - 9am
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
6am - 7am
$15
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
9am - 10am
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
6am - 7am
$15
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
9am - 10am
$15
CG Kids Glowga Gr K-2 *Pre-Reg... CG Kids Glowga Gr K-2 *Pre-Registration Requested by 12pm
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15
CG Kids Glowga Gr 3-5 *Pre-Reg... CG Kids Glowga Gr 3-5 *Pre-Registration Requested by 12pm
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15
CG Kids Glowga Gr 5-9 *Pre-Reg... CG Kids Glowga Gr 5-9 *Pre-Registration Requested by 12pm
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
CG Dance Cardio *Pre-Registrat... CG Dance Cardio *Pre-Registration Requested by 6pm
7pm - 8pm
$15
Friday, 7 October 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Saturday, 8 October 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
8am - 9am
$15
Sunday, 9 October 2016
CG Dance Cardio CG Dance Cardio
8am - 9am
$15

Customer Reviews for cardioglow (0)