CINTHIA'S FITNESS ZONE, LLC

CINTHIA'S FITNESS ZONE, LLC

Address & Info
3815 N Fry Rd Suite 540,
Katy, TX 77449
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(281) 578-8186

cinthiasfitnesszone...
 
Contact Us

(281) 578-8186

cinthiasfitnesszone...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CINTHIA'S FITNESS ZONE, LLC
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 9:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
10am - 10:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 6:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 7:50pm
$5
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 9:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
10am - 10:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 6:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 7:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
8pm - 8:50pm
$5
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 9:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
10am - 10:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 6:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 7:50pm
$5
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 9:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
10am - 10:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 6:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 7:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
8pm - 8:50pm
$5
Friday, 30 September 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 9:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
10am - 10:50am
$5
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Advanced Zumba Advanced Zumba
10am - 12pm
$10
Monday, 3 October 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 9:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
10am - 10:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 6:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 7:50pm
$5
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 9:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
10am - 10:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 6:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 7:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
8pm - 8:50pm
$5
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 9:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
10am - 10:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 6:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 7:50pm
$5
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 9:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
10am - 10:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 6:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 7:50pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
8pm - 8:50pm
$5
Friday, 7 October 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 9:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
10am - 10:50am
$5
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Advanced Zumba Advanced Zumba
10am - 12pm
$10

Customer Reviews for CINTHIA'S FITNESS ZONE, LLC (0)