Ballet Idaho

Ballet Idaho

Address & Info
501 S 8th St,
Boise, ID 83702
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(208) 343-0556

balletidaho.org/the...
 
Contact Us

(208) 343-0556

balletidaho.org/the...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ballet Idaho
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Ballet 4 Conference Ballet 4 Conference
10 min
$0
Ballet 6 Conference Ballet 6 Conference
10 min
$0
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, 26 September 2016
Adult Ballet 1 Adult Ballet 1
9:30am - 11am
$15
Adult Tap Adult Tap
11am - 11:45am
$15
Adult Ballet 2 Adult Ballet 2
6:30pm - 8pm
$15
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Adult Ballet 1 Adult Ballet 1
9:30am - 11am
$15
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Adult Ballet 2 Adult Ballet 2
6:30pm - 8pm
$15
Friday, 30 September 2016
Adult Ballet 1 Adult Ballet 1
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Adult Ballet 2 Adult Ballet 2
11:30am - 1pm
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
Adult Ballet 1 Adult Ballet 1
9:30am - 11am
$15
Adult Tap Adult Tap
11am - 11:45am
$15
Adult Ballet 2 Adult Ballet 2
6:30pm - 8pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Adult Ballet 1 Adult Ballet 1
9:30am - 11am
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Adult Ballet 2 Adult Ballet 2
6:30pm - 8pm
$15
Friday, 7 October 2016
Adult Ballet 1 Adult Ballet 1
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Adult Ballet 2 Adult Ballet 2
11:30am - 1pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Ballet Idaho (0)