Arlais

Arlais

Address & Info
Shop 1A Second Avenue,
Sandgate, 4017
Australia
Get Directions
Contact Us

(042) 342-7527

www.arlais.com.au
 
Contact Us

(042) 342-7527

www.arlais.com.au

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Arlais
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
REFORMER REFORMER
6pm - 6:45pm
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
7pm - 8pm
$22
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
REFORMER REFORMER
5:45am - 6am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$22
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
REFORMER REFORMER
5:45am - 6:30am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
9:15am - 10:15am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
6pm - 7pm
$22
Thursday, 29 September 2016
REFORMER REFORMER
5:30am - 6:30am
$22
INTRO REFORMER INTRO REFORMER
10:15am - 10:45am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
6:15pm - 7pm
$22
Friday, 30 September 2016
REFORMER REFORMER
5am - 5:45am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
5:45am - 6:30am
$22
Saturday, 1 October 2016
REFORMER REFORMER
5:45am - 6:45am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
8:45am - 9:45am
$22
INTRO REFORMER INTRO REFORMER
9:45am - 10:15am
$22
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
REFORMER REFORMER
5:45am - 6am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$22
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
REFORMER REFORMER
5:45am - 6:30am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
9:15am - 10:15am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
6pm - 7pm
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
7pm - 8pm
$22
Thursday, 6 October 2016
REFORMER REFORMER
5:30am - 6:30am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
9:15am - 10:15am
$22
INTRO REFORMER INTRO REFORMER
10:15am - 10:45am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
6:15pm - 7pm
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
7pm - 8pm
$22
Friday, 7 October 2016
REFORMER REFORMER
5am - 5:45am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
5:45am - 6:30am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
9:15am - 10:15am
$22
Saturday, 8 October 2016
REFORMER REFORMER
5:45am - 6:45am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
7:45am - 8:45am
$22
REFORMER REFORMER
8:45am - 9:45am
$22
INTRO REFORMER INTRO REFORMER
9:45am - 10:15am
$22

Customer Reviews for Arlais (0)