ACT Fit Co.

ACT Fit Co.

Address & Info
74 Cotton Mil Hill Studio 253,
Brattleboro, VT 05301
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(802) 490-2744

 
Contact Us

(802) 490-2744


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at ACT Fit Co.
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Aerial Workshop Aerial Workshop
60 min
$80
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Spinning and Yoga Spinning and Yoga
8:15am - 9:45am
$20
Spinning Spinning
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, 3 October 2016
Spinning Spinning
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
TRX TRX
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
1pm - 2pm
$20
TRX TRX
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Trashy Tuesday Spinning Trashy Tuesday Spinning
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Spinning Spinning
3:30pm - 4:15pm
$20
Flow & Let Go Flow & Let Go
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$20
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$20
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
1pm - 2pm
$20
TRX TRX
3:30pm - 4:15pm
$20
Spinning Spinning
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
TRX TRX
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
Spinning Spinning
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Spinning Spinning
8am - 9am
$20
TRX/Circuit TRX/Circuit
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Spinning Spinning
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, 10 October 2016
Spinning Spinning
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
TRX TRX
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
1pm - 2pm
$20
TRX TRX
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Trashy Tuesday Spinning Trashy Tuesday Spinning
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Spinning Spinning
3:30pm - 4:15pm
$20
Flow & Let Go Flow & Let Go
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$20
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$20
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
1pm - 2pm
$20
TRX TRX
3:30pm - 4:15pm
$20
Spinning Spinning
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
TRX TRX
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
Friday, 14 October 2016
Spinning Spinning
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for ACT Fit Co. (0)