Belmont Fitness Center

Belmont Fitness Center

Address & Info
150 Belmont St,
Watertown, MA 02472
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(617) 744-6246

belmontfitnesscente...
 
Contact Us

(617) 744-6246

belmontfitnesscente...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Belmont Fitness Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Pad Work Pad Work
30 min
$50
Personal Training (at BFC) Personal Training (at BFC)
60 min
$75
Personal Training (Outside of the Gym) Personal Training (Outside of the Gym)
60 min
$140
Personal Training Unlimited Personal Training Unlimited
60 min
$3,240
Private Group Private Group
60 min
$120
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Saturday, 1 October 2016
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
8:30am - 9:20am
$20
Monday, 3 October 2016
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
6am - 6:50am
$20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
7am - 7:50am
$20
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
8:30am - 9:20am
$20
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$20
Thursday, 6 October 2016
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
6am - 6:50am
$20
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
9:30am - 10:20am
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
6am - 6:50am
$20
B-FitMuayThai B-FitMuayThai
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
8:30am - 9:20am
$20
Monday, 10 October 2016
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
6am - 6:50am
$20
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
7am - 7:50am
$20
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
8:30am - 9:20am
$20
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$20
Thursday, 13 October 2016
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
6am - 6:50am
$20
CardioKickboxing CardioKickboxing
9:30am - 10:20am
$20

Customer Reviews for Belmont Fitness Center (0)