Clear Rock Fitness

Clear Rock Fitness

Address & Info
611 Park Meadow Rd Suite J,
Westerville, OH 43081
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(614) 439-6096

www.clearrockfitnes...
 
Contact Us

(614) 439-6096

www.clearrockfitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Clear Rock Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
6:15pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
9:30am - 10:15am
$18
Tread + Yoga Tread + Yoga
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$18
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
6:15pm - 7pm
$18
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
9:30am - 10:15am
$18
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Clear Rock Tread Co-Ed Clear Rock Tread Co-Ed
9:30am - 10:15am
$18
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
10:30am - 11:15am
$18
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Get Your Praise On Tread Get Your Praise On Tread
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$18
Monday, 3 October 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
6:15pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
9:30am - 10:15am
$18
Tread + Yoga Tread + Yoga
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$18
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
6:15pm - 7pm
$18
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
9:30am - 10:15am
$18
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Clear Rock Tread Co-Ed Clear Rock Tread Co-Ed
9:30am - 10:15am
$18
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
10:30am - 11:15am
$18
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Get Your Praise On Tread Get Your Praise On Tread
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Clear Rock Fitness (0)