Barre Body Studio Edmonton

Barre Body Studio Edmonton

Address & Info
11996 109a Ave NW,
Edmonton, AB T5H 0M2
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(780) 757-2773

yeg.barrebodystudio...
 
Contact Us

(780) 757-2773

yeg.barrebodystudio...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Barre Body Studio Edmonton
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 28 May 2018
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
5:10pm - 6pm
$25.20
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
5:10pm - 6pm
$25.20
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
6:10pm - 7pm
$25.20
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
SOAR Bounce BURN SOAR Bounce BURN
12pm - 12:50pm
$25.20
SOAR Bounce BURN SOAR Bounce BURN
5:10pm - 6pm
$25.20
SOAR with New Flight Crew- Free SOAR with New Flight Crew- Free
6:10pm - 7pm
$25.20
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
7:10pm - 8pm
$25.20
Thursday, 31 May 2018
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
9:30am - 10:20am
$25.20
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
5:10pm - 6pm
$25.20
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
6:10pm - 7pm
$25.20
Friday, 1 June 2018
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
5:10pm - 6pm
$25.20
Saturday, 2 June 2018
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
9:30am - 10:20am
$25.20
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
10:30am - 11:20am
$25.20
Sunday, 3 June 2018
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
10am - 10:50am
$25.20
SOAR Bounce BURN SOAR Bounce BURN
11:15am - 12:05pm
$25.20
Monday, 4 June 2018
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
5:10pm - 6pm
$25.20
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
5:10pm - 6pm
$25.20
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
6:10pm - 7pm
$25.20
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
SOAR Bounce BURN SOAR Bounce BURN
12pm - 12:50pm
$25.20
SOAR Bounce BURN SOAR Bounce BURN
5:10pm - 6pm
$25.20
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
7:10pm - 8pm
$25.20
Thursday, 7 June 2018
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
9:30am - 10:20am
$25.20
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
5:10pm - 6pm
$25.20
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
6:10pm - 7pm
$25.20
Friday, 8 June 2018
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
5:10pm - 6pm
$25.20
Saturday, 9 June 2018
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
9:30am - 10:20am
$25.20
SOAR Bounce Fitness SOAR Bounce Fitness
10:30am - 11:20am
$25.20

Customer Reviews for Barre Body Studio Edmonton (0)