Aurea Fitness

Aurea Fitness

Address & Info
91 Lowson Crescent,
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0T3
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(204) 250-5083

www.aureafitness.com
 
Contact Us

(204) 250-5083

www.aureafitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Aurea Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 20 July 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8am - 9am
$18
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Monday, 23 July 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8pm - 9pm
$18
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8pm - 9pm
$18
Thursday, 26 July 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8pm - 9pm
$18
Friday, 27 July 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Sunday, 29 July 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Monday, 30 July 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8pm - 9pm
$18
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8pm - 9pm
$18
Thursday, 2 August 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8pm - 9pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Aurea Fitness (0)