Aurea Fitness

Aurea Fitness

Address & Info
91 Lowson Crescent,
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0T3
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(204) 250-5083

www.aureafitness.com
 
Contact Us

(204) 250-5083

www.aureafitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Aurea Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 19 February 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18
Friday, 23 February 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8am - 9am
$18
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Monday, 26 February 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8pm - 9pm
$18
Thursday, 1 March 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18
Friday, 2 March 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8am - 9am
$18

Customer Reviews for Aurea Fitness (0)