Blast Athletic Inc.

Blast Athletic Inc.

Address & Info
374 Dupont Street,
Toronto, ON M5R 1V9
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(647) 346-7399

www.blastathleticcl...
 
Contact Us

(647) 346-7399

www.blastathleticcl...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Blast Athletic Inc.
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, 21 February 2018
KRX KRX
6pm - 7pm
$28
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Yoga For Athletes Yoga For Athletes
7pm - 8pm
$28
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Olympic Weighlifting Olympic Weighlifting
12pm - 1:30pm
$28
Monday, 26 February 2018
Olympic Weighlifting Olympic Weighlifting
7pm - 9pm
$28
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Olympic Weightlifting 201 Olympic Weightlifting 201
7pm - 8:30pm
$28
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
KRX KRX
6pm - 7pm
$28
Thursday, 1 March 2018
Yoga For Athletes Yoga For Athletes
7pm - 8pm
$28
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Olympic Weighlifting Olympic Weighlifting
12pm - 1:30pm
$28
Monday, 5 March 2018
Olympic Weighlifting Olympic Weighlifting
7pm - 9pm
$28
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Olympic Weightlifting 201 Olympic Weightlifting 201
7pm - 8:30pm
$28

Customer Reviews for Blast Athletic Inc. (0)