BARRE Kamloops

BARRE Kamloops

Address & Info
103-150 Victoria Street,
Kamloops, BC V2C 1Z7
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 682-8323

www.barrekamloops.com
 
Contact Us

(250) 682-8323

www.barrekamloops.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at BARRE Kamloops
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 20 July 2018
BARRE-Bata BARRE-Bata
9am - 10am
$21
Child Minding Child Minding
9am - 10am
$5
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Raise the Barre Charity Class Raise the Barre Charity Class
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Monday, 23 July 2018
Child Minding Child Minding
9am - 10am
$5
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9am - 10am
$21
Classic Barre Classic Barre
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$21
Barre & Bend Barre & Bend
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Child Minding Child Minding
10:45am - 11:45am
$5
Classic Barre Classic Barre
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21
Classic Barre Classic Barre
7pm - 8pm
$21
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Child Minding Child Minding
9am - 10am
$5
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9am - 10am
$21
Classic Barre Classic Barre
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$21
BARRE Yoga BARRE Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$21
Thursday, 26 July 2018
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Child Minding Child Minding
10:45am - 11:45am
$5
Classic Barre Classic Barre
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$21
Classic Barre Classic Barre
7pm - 8pm
$21
Friday, 27 July 2018
BARRE-Bata BARRE-Bata
9am - 10am
$21
Child Minding Child Minding
9am - 10am
$5
Saturday, 28 July 2018
Child Minding Child Minding
9:30am - 10:30am
$5
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Sunday, 29 July 2018
Raise the Barre Charity Class Raise the Barre Charity Class
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Monday, 30 July 2018
Child Minding Child Minding
9am - 10am
$5
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9am - 10am
$21
Classic Barre Classic Barre
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$21
Barre & Bend Barre & Bend
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Child Minding Child Minding
10:45am - 11:45am
$5
Classic Barre Classic Barre
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21
Classic Barre Classic Barre
7pm - 8pm
$21
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Child Minding Child Minding
9am - 10am
$5
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9am - 10am
$21
Classic Barre Classic Barre
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$21
Thursday, 2 August 2018
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Child Minding Child Minding
10:45am - 11:45am
$5
Classic Barre Classic Barre
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$21
Classic Barre Classic Barre
7pm - 8pm
$21

Customer Reviews for BARRE Kamloops (0)