Balance 54, LLC

Balance 54, LLC

Address & Info
3830 Hwy. 54 Suite #303,
Owensboro, KY 42303
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(270) 903-7003

balancehealthandbod...
 
Contact Us

(270) 903-7003

balancehealthandbod...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Balance 54, LLC
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, 20 February 2018
TRX TRX
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$12
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Yoga Yoga
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
TRX Circuit TRX Circuit
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$12
Bounce Bounce
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
Thursday, 22 February 2018
TRX TRX
8:30am - 9:15am
$12
Spin Express Spin Express
9:30am - 10:05am
$12
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
Friday, 23 February 2018
Yoga Yoga
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Spin Express Spin Express
7:30am - 8am
$12
Moore Yoga * Extended Session Moore Yoga * Extended Session
8:30am - 10am
$12
Monday, 26 February 2018
Spin + Strength Spin + Strength
8:30am - 9:25am
$12
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
TRX TRX
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$12
Bounce Bounce
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$12
Pilates Pilates
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
TRX TRX
8:30am - 9:15am
$12
Spin Express Spin Express
9:30am - 10:05am
$12
Spin Express Spin Express
4:30pm - 5pm
$12
TRX TRX
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$12
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Bounce Bounce
8:30am - 9:25am
$12
Spin + Strength Spin + Strength
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$12
TRX Circuit TRX Circuit
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$12
Bounce Bounce
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
Thursday, 1 March 2018
TRX TRX
8:30am - 9:15am
$12
Spin Express Spin Express
9:30am - 10:05am
$12
Bounce Bounce
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$12
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
Friday, 2 March 2018
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:25am
$12
Yoga Yoga
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Spin Express Spin Express
7:15am - 7:45am
$12
Sunday, 4 March 2018
TRX TRX
2pm - 2:45pm
$12
Monday, 5 March 2018
Spin + Strength Spin + Strength
8:30am - 9:25am
$12
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
TRX TRX
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$12
Bounce Bounce
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$12
Pilates Pilates
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Balance 54, LLC (0)