Dharma Temple

Dharma Temple

Address & Info
3283 Main Street,
Vancouver, BC V5V 3M6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(604) 559-8507

www.thedharmatemple...
 
Contact Us

(604) 559-8507

www.thedharmatemple...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Dharma Temple
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 19 February 2018
HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION
6pm - 7:30pm
$21
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
KUNDALINI KUNDALINI
9:30am - 11am
$21
KUNDALINI w/ LIVE MUSIC KUNDALINI w/ LIVE MUSIC
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$21
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
KUNDALINI KUNDALINI
7am - 8am
$21
HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION
6pm - 7:30pm
$21
Thursday, 22 February 2018
KUNDALINI KUNDALINI
9:30am - 11am
$21
Friday, 23 February 2018
KUNDALINI KUNDALINI
9:30am - 11am
$21
Saturday, 24 February 2018
HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION
9:30am - 11am
$21
Sunday, 25 February 2018
KUNDALINI KUNDALINI
9:30am - 11am
$21
Monday, 26 February 2018
KUNDALINI KUNDALINI
7am - 8am
$21
HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION
6pm - 7:30pm
$21
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
KUNDALINI KUNDALINI
9:30am - 11am
$21
KUNDALINI w/ LIVE MUSIC KUNDALINI w/ LIVE MUSIC
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$21
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
KUNDALINI KUNDALINI
7am - 8am
$21
HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION
6pm - 7:30pm
$21
Thursday, 1 March 2018
KUNDALINI KUNDALINI
9:30am - 11am
$21
Friday, 2 March 2018
KUNDALINI KUNDALINI
9:30am - 11am
$21
Saturday, 3 March 2018
HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION HUMANOLOGY + MEDITATION
9:30am - 11am
$21
Sounds of Yin Yoga Sounds of Yin Yoga
3pm - 5pm
$33.60
Sunday, 4 March 2018
KUNDALINI KUNDALINI
9:30am - 11am
$21

Customer Reviews for Dharma Temple (0)