Edison's Smart Fitness- Naples

Edison's Smart Fitness- Naples

Address & Info
8855 Immokalee Road,
Naples, FL 34120
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(239) 304-9177

www.edisonssmartfit...
 
Contact Us

(239) 304-9177

www.edisonssmartfit...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Edison's Smart Fitness- Naples
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, 24 May 2018
Tummy/Tush/& Thighs Tummy/Tush/& Thighs
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Gentle Yin Yoga Gentle Yin Yoga
7:05pm - 8pm
$10.60
Saturday, 26 May 2018
Yoga Yoga
8am - 9am
$10.60
Body Sculpt Body Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10.60
Monday, 28 May 2018
Tummy/Tush/& Thighs Tummy/Tush/& Thighs
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Body Sculpt Body Sculpt
8:45am - 9:30am
$10.60
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Pilates Pilates
8:45am - 9:30am
$10.60
Body Rock Body Rock
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Thursday, 31 May 2018
Tummy/Tush/& Thighs Tummy/Tush/& Thighs
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Gentle Yin Yoga Gentle Yin Yoga
7:05pm - 8pm
$10.60
Saturday, 2 June 2018
Yoga Yoga
8am - 9am
$10.60
Body Sculpt Body Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10.60
Monday, 4 June 2018
Tummy/Tush/& Thighs Tummy/Tush/& Thighs
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
Body Sculpt Body Sculpt
8:45am - 9:30am
$10.60
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
Pilates Pilates
8:45am - 9:30am
$10.60
Body Rock Body Rock
6pm - 7pm
$10.60

Customer Reviews for Edison's Smart Fitness- Naples (0)