Core Balance Yoga Center

Core Balance Yoga Center

Address & Info
3544 Southwest Market Street,
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(816) 213-1014

www.corebalanceyoga...
 
Contact Us

(816) 213-1014

www.corebalanceyoga...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Core Balance Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, 24 February 2018
Dynamic Flow Dynamic Flow
10am - 11am
$15
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Gentle Heated Yoga Gentle Heated Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15
Monday, 26 February 2018
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Gentle Yoga & Meditation Gentle Yoga & Meditation
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Stretch & Flow Stretch & Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$15
Thursday, 1 March 2018
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Gentle Heated Yoga (Yin) Gentle Heated Yoga (Yin)
6pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, 2 March 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Dynamic Flow Dynamic Flow
10am - 11am
$15
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Gentle Heated Yoga Gentle Heated Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15
Monday, 5 March 2018
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Gentle Yoga & Meditation Gentle Yoga & Meditation
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Stretch & Flow Stretch & Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$15
Thursday, 8 March 2018
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Gentle Heated Yoga (Yin) Gentle Heated Yoga (Yin)
6pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, 9 March 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$15

Customer Reviews for Core Balance Yoga Center (0)