Forma

Forma

Address & Info
Unit 14a, Griffin Mill London Road,
Stroud, GL5 2AZ
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

+44 7792 510682

formastrength.uk
 
Contact Us

+44 7792 510682

formastrength.uk

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Forma
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, 24 May 2018
Stretch & Core Stretch & Core
10:45am - 11:45am
$15
Foundations Foundations
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Handstands Handstands
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Friday, 25 May 2018
Foundations Foundations
10:45am - 11:45am
$15
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Foundations Foundations
9am - 10am
$15
Flexibility Flexibility
10am - 11am
$15
Monday, 28 May 2018
Foundations Foundations
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Flexibility Flexibility
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Foundations Foundations
10:45am - 11:45am
$15
Flexibility Flexibility
11:45am - 12:45pm
$15
Stretch & Core Stretch & Core
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Beginners Handstand Beginners Handstand
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Beginners Foundation Beginners Foundation
7pm - 8pm
$15
Thursday, 31 May 2018
Stretch & Core Stretch & Core
10:45am - 11:45am
$15
Foundations Foundations
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Rings Strength Rings Strength
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Friday, 1 June 2018
Foundations Foundations
10:45am - 11:45am
$15
Sunday, 3 June 2018
Foundations Foundations
9am - 10am
$15
Wall Bars Wall Bars
10am - 11am
$15
Monday, 4 June 2018
Foundations Foundations
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Flexibility Flexibility
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
Foundations Foundations
10:45am - 11:45am
$15
Handstands Handstands
11:45am - 12:45pm
$15
Stretch & Core Stretch & Core
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Beginners Handstand Beginners Handstand
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
Beginners Foundation Beginners Foundation
7pm - 8pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Forma (0)