empower yoga

empower yoga

Address & Info
1568 Avenue Place Suite D1-130,
Atlanta, GA 30329
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(678) 800-8825

www.empoweryogaatl.com
 
Contact Us

(678) 800-8825

www.empoweryogaatl.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at empower yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 20 July 2018
power 45 power 45
6:30am - 7:15am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, 21 July 2018
power 60 power 60
10am - 11am
$20
Sunday, 22 July 2018
power 60 power 60
10am - 11am
$20
power 45 power 45
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20
warm yin warm yin
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Monday, 23 July 2018
power 45 power 45
6:30am - 7:15am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power 60 power 60
6pm - 7pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Power 45 Power 45
7:30am - 8:15am
$20
Power 45 (non-heated) Power 45 (non-heated)
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power 60 power 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
power 45 power 45
6:30am - 7:15am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
warm yin warm yin
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
power 60 power 60
6pm - 7pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Thursday, 26 July 2018
power 45 power 45
7:30am - 8:15am
$20
Power 45 (non-heated) Power 45 (non-heated)
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, 27 July 2018
power 45 power 45
6:30am - 7:15am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, 28 July 2018
power 60 power 60
10am - 11am
$20
Sunday, 29 July 2018
power 60 power 60
10am - 11am
$20
power 45 power 45
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20
warm yin warm yin
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Monday, 30 July 2018
power 45 power 45
6:30am - 7:15am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power 60 power 60
6pm - 7pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Power 45 Power 45
7:30am - 8:15am
$20
Power 45 (non-heated) Power 45 (non-heated)
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power 60 power 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
power 45 power 45
6:30am - 7:15am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
warm yin warm yin
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
power 60 power 60
6pm - 7pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Thursday, 2 August 2018
power 45 power 45
7:30am - 8:15am
$20
Power 45 (non-heated) Power 45 (non-heated)
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for empower yoga (0)