empower yoga

empower yoga

Address & Info
1568 Avenue Place Suite D1-130,
Atlanta, GA 30329
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(678) 800-8825

www.empoweryogaatl.com
 
Contact Us

(678) 800-8825

www.empoweryogaatl.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at empower yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 19 February 2018
power 60 power 60
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Power 45 Power 45
7:30am - 8:15am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
power 60 power 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
power 45 power 45
6:30am - 7:15am
$20
power 60 power 60
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power 60 power 60
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
warm yin warm yin
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Thursday, 22 February 2018
power 45 power 45
7:30am - 8:15am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power 60 power 60
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, 23 February 2018
power 60 power 60
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
Saturday, 24 February 2018
power 60 power 60
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
power 60 power 60
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Sunday, 25 February 2018
power 60 power 60
10am - 11am
$20
power 45 power 45
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20
warm yin warm yin
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Monday, 26 February 2018
power 45 power 45
6:30am - 7:15am
$20
power 60 power 60
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power 60 power 60
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Power 45 Power 45
7:30am - 8:15am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
power 60 power 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
power 45 power 45
6:30am - 7:15am
$20
power 60 power 60
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power 60 power 60
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
warm yin warm yin
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Thursday, 1 March 2018
power 45 power 45
7:30am - 8:15am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
power 60 power 60
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
power detox flow power detox flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, 2 March 2018
power 60 power 60
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
power 45 power 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
Hip Hop and Brews Hip Hop and Brews
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
Saturday, 3 March 2018
power 60 power 60
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
power 60 power 60
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Sunday, 4 March 2018
power 60 power 60
10am - 11am
$20
power 45 power 45
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20
warm yin warm yin
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for empower yoga (0)