breathe yoga kc

breathe yoga kc

Address & Info
22909 West 83rd Street,
Lenexa, KS 66227
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(913) 827-3790

www.breatheyogakc.com
 
Contact Us

(913) 827-3790

www.breatheyogakc.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at breathe yoga kc
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, 22 February 2018
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$17
Yin Yin
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Friday, 23 February 2018
Mixed level flow Mixed level flow
9am - 10am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 12:45pm
$17
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9am - 10am
$17
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:15am
$17
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Hatha Hatha
9am - 10am
$17
Relax and Restore Relax and Restore
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$17
Monday, 26 February 2018
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10am
$17
Hatha Hatha
12pm - 12:45pm
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7pm
$17
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Mixed level flow Mixed level flow
6am - 7am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10am
$17
Yin Yin
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Relax and Restore Relax and Restore
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$17
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Yin Yin
9am - 10am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 12:45pm
$17
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$17
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$17
Relax and Restore Relax and Restore
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Thursday, 1 March 2018
Mixed level flow Mixed level flow
6am - 7am
$17
Relax and Restore Relax and Restore
9am - 10am
$17
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$17
Yin Yin
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Friday, 2 March 2018
Mixed level flow Mixed level flow
9am - 10am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 12:45pm
$17
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9am - 10am
$17
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:15am
$17
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Relax and Restore Relax and Restore
9am - 10am
$17
Relax and Restore Relax and Restore
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$17
Monday, 5 March 2018
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10am
$17
Hatha Hatha
12pm - 12:45pm
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7pm
$17
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Mixed level flow Mixed level flow
6am - 7am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10am
$17
Yin Yin
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Relax and Restore Relax and Restore
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$17
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Yin Yin
9am - 10am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 12:45pm
$17
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$17
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$17
Relax and Restore Relax and Restore
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17

Customer Reviews for breathe yoga kc (0)