Afterglow Yoga

Afterglow Yoga

Address & Info
381 Huku Li'i Place Suite 1,
Kihei, HI 96753
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 495-7159

www.afterglowyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(808) 495-7159

www.afterglowyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Afterglow Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 20 July 2018
Prana Power Flow Prana Power Flow
8am - 9:15am
$22
Gentle Yoga and Meditation Gentle Yoga and Meditation
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Primal Power Flow Primal Power Flow
5pm - 6:15pm
$22
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
8am - 9am
$22
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$22
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$22
Monday, 23 July 2018
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$22
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
5pm - 6pm
$22
Yoga Nidra and Sound Healing Yoga Nidra and Sound Healing
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$22
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Yoga BarreSculpt Yoga BarreSculpt
8am - 9am
$22
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
5pm - 6pm
$22
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$22
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Primal Power Flow Primal Power Flow
5pm - 6:15pm
$22
Thursday, 26 July 2018
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
5pm - 6pm
$22
Friday, 27 July 2018
Prana Power Flow Prana Power Flow
8am - 9:15am
$22
Gentle Yoga and Meditation Gentle Yoga and Meditation
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Primal Power Flow Primal Power Flow
5pm - 6:15pm
$22
Saturday, 28 July 2018
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
8am - 9am
$22
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$22
Sunday, 29 July 2018
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$22
Soul Fit Dance Soul Fit Dance
11am - 12pm
$22
Monday, 30 July 2018
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$22
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
5pm - 6pm
$22
Yoga Nidra and Sound Healing Yoga Nidra and Sound Healing
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$22
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Yoga BarreSculpt Yoga BarreSculpt
8am - 9am
$22
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
5pm - 6pm
$22
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$22
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Primal Power Flow Primal Power Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$22
Thursday, 2 August 2018
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
5pm - 6pm
$22

Customer Reviews for Afterglow Yoga (0)