Barre District - Oak Creek

Barre District - Oak Creek

Address & Info
7966 S. Main St. Drexel Town Square,
Oak Creek, WI 53154
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(262) 681-6386

www.barredistrict.com
 
Contact Us

(262) 681-6386

www.barredistrict.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Barre District - Oak Creek
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, 19 July 2018
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Friday, 20 July 2018
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
Barre Barre
6pm - 6:55pm
$18
Saturday, 21 July 2018
BarreFight Express BarreFight Express
7:30am - 8am
$18
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
Sunday, 22 July 2018
BarreBase BarreBase
8:15am - 8:45am
$18
BarreFight BarreFight
9am - 9:55am
$18
Barre Barre
10:15am - 11:10am
$18
BarreCore BarreCore
11:30am - 12:15pm
$18
Monday, 23 July 2018
Barre Barre
8am - 8:55am
$18
BarreBase BarreBase
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Barre Barre
6am - 6:45am
$18
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
BarreBase BarreBase
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Thursday, 26 July 2018
BarreFight Express BarreFight Express
8:30am - 9am
$18
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Friday, 27 July 2018
Barre Barre
6am - 6:45am
$18
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
Barre Barre
6pm - 6:55pm
$18
Saturday, 28 July 2018
BarreFight Express BarreFight Express
7:30am - 8am
$18
BarreBase BarreBase
8:15am - 8:45am
$18
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
Sunday, 29 July 2018
BarreBase BarreBase
8:15am - 8:45am
$18
BarreFight BarreFight
9am - 9:55am
$18
Barre Barre
10:15am - 11:10am
$18
BarreStretch BarreStretch
6pm - 6:45pm
$18
Monday, 30 July 2018
Barre Barre
8am - 8:55am
$18
BarreBase BarreBase
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Barre Barre
6am - 6:45am
$18
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
BarreFight Express BarreFight Express
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Barre District - Oak Creek (0)