Asana Yoga

Asana Yoga

Address & Info
6031 Winthrop Commerce Avenue,
Riverview, FL 33578
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(813) 390-3887

www.asanayogaofbran...
 
Contact Us

(813) 390-3887

www.asanayogaofbran...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Asana Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
PRIVATE - 60 minute session PRIVATE - 60 minute session
60 min
$60
PRIVATE - 90 minutes PRIVATE - 90 minutes
90 min
$85
PRIVATE - athletics group PRIVATE - athletics group
60 min
$75
SEMI-PRIVATE - 60 minute session SEMI-PRIVATE - 60 minute session
60 min
$16.88
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, 16 July 2018
Lunch Hour Yoga Lunch Hour Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$17
Happy Hour Yoga Happy Hour Yoga
5pm - 5:50pm
$17
Monday Night Flow Monday Night Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Gentle Gentle
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Gentle Gentle
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Happy Hour Yoga Happy Hour Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$17
Hot Flow for All Hot Flow for All
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$17
Hatha Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Restorative/Relax Deeply Restorative/Relax Deeply
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Thursday, 19 July 2018
Gentle Gentle
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Relax and Restore Relax and Restore
5pm - 5:50pm
$17
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Friday, 20 July 2018
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Hot Power Hot Power
8:30am - 9:45am
$17
Hatha Hatha
10am - 11:15am
$17
Gentle Gentle
11:30am - 12:45pm
$17
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$17
AromaYoga AromaYoga
11:30am - 12:45pm
$17
Slow it Down: Restorative Yin Slow it Down: Restorative Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$17
Monday, 23 July 2018
Lunch Hour Yoga Lunch Hour Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$17
Happy Hour Yoga Happy Hour Yoga
5pm - 5:50pm
$17
Monday Night Flow Monday Night Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Gentle Gentle
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Gentle Gentle
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Happy Hour Yoga Happy Hour Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$17
Hot Flow for All Hot Flow for All
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$17
Hatha Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Restorative/Relax Deeply Restorative/Relax Deeply
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Thursday, 26 July 2018
Gentle Gentle
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Relax and Restore Relax and Restore
5pm - 5:50pm
$17
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Friday, 27 July 2018
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Saturday, 28 July 2018
Hot Power Hot Power
8:30am - 9:45am
$17
Hatha Hatha
10am - 11:15am
$17
Gentle Gentle
11:30am - 12:45pm
$17
Sunday, 29 July 2018
FREE Community Yoga FREE Community Yoga
8am - 9am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$17
AromaYoga AromaYoga
11:30am - 12:45pm
$17
Slow it Down: Restorative Yin Slow it Down: Restorative Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$17

Customer Reviews for Asana Yoga (0)