Bodi N Balance

Bodi N Balance

Address & Info
3936 Harbor Light Landing Dr.,
Port Clinton, OH 43452
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(419) 732-1000

www.bodinbalance.com/
 
Contact Us

(419) 732-1000

www.bodinbalance.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bodi N Balance
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, 24 February 2018
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
Monday, 26 February 2018
Yoga Yoga
11am - 12pm
$5
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$5
Healthways Cardio Fit Healthways Cardio Fit
10:15am - 11:15am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$5
Yoga Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Thursday, 1 March 2018
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$5
Healthways Cardio Fit Healthways Cardio Fit
10:15am - 11:15am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
Monday, 5 March 2018
Yoga Yoga
11am - 12pm
$5
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$5
Healthways Cardio Fit Healthways Cardio Fit
10:15am - 11:15am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$5
Yoga Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Thursday, 8 March 2018
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$5
Healthways Cardio Fit Healthways Cardio Fit
10:15am - 11:15am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5

Customer Reviews for Bodi N Balance (0)