Dash Fitness

Dash Fitness

Address & Info
1989 S 1100 E Ste B,
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(801) 486-1122

www.dashfitnessstud...
 
Contact Us

(801) 486-1122

www.dashfitnessstud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Dash Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Duet PT Duet PT
60 min
$35
Group PT Group PT
60 min
$15
Private PT Private PT
60 min
$40
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian MMA Obsidian MMA
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian I Obsidian I
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Thursday, 26 April 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Friday, 27 April 2018
Obsidian I Obsidian I
7am - 8am
$30
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
7am - 8am
$30
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
8am - 9am
$30
Monday, 30 April 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
6pm - 7pm
$30
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian MMA Obsidian MMA
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian I Obsidian I
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Thursday, 3 May 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Friday, 4 May 2018
Obsidian I Obsidian I
7am - 8am
$30
Saturday, 5 May 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
7am - 8am
$30
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
8am - 9am
$30

Customer Reviews for Dash Fitness (0)