Bodhi Tree Hot Yoga Studio

Bodhi Tree Hot Yoga Studio

Address & Info
99 Pine Street,
Timmins, ON P4N 2K1
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(705) 264-2900

bodhitreehotyoga.ca
 
Contact Us

(705) 264-2900

bodhitreehotyoga.ca

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bodhi Tree Hot Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 16 July 2018
Hot Power Flow Hot Power Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$141.25
Hot Gentle Flow Hot Gentle Flow
7pm - 8pm
$141.25
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Hot Gentle Flow Hot Gentle Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$141.25
Hot Power Flow Hot Power Flow
7pm - 8pm
$141.25
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Happy Hips Flow Happy Hips Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$141.25
Hot Gentle Flow Hot Gentle Flow
7pm - 8pm
$141.25
Women's Wellness program - DRO... Women's Wellness program - DROP IN ONLY Free Yoga Class for ...
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$141.25
Thursday, 19 July 2018
Hot Gentle Flow Hot Gentle Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$141.25
Core Yoga Flow Core Yoga Flow
7pm - 8pm
$141.25
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Hot Gentle Flow Hot Gentle Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$141.25
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Restorative + Gentle Suspension Yoga Restorative + Gentle Suspension Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$141.25
Monday, 23 July 2018
Hot Gentle Flow Hot Gentle Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$141.25
Hot Power Flow Hot Power Flow
7pm - 8pm
$141.25
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Hot Power Flow Hot Power Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$141.25
Hot Gentle Flow Hot Gentle Flow
7pm - 8pm
$141.25
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Happy Hips Flow Happy Hips Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$141.25
Hot Power Flow Hot Power Flow
7pm - 8pm
$141.25
Women's Wellness program - DRO... Women's Wellness program - DROP IN ONLY Free Yoga Class for ...
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$141.25
Thursday, 26 July 2018
Hot Gentle Flow Hot Gentle Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$141.25
Core Yoga Flow Core Yoga Flow
7pm - 8pm
$141.25
Saturday, 28 July 2018
Hot Power Flow Hot Power Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$141.25

Customer Reviews for Bodhi Tree Hot Yoga Studio (0)