FireShaper - N. Haledon

FireShaper - N. Haledon

Address & Info
33 Sicomac Road 101,
North Haledon, NJ 07508
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 949-5500

fireshaper.com
 
Contact Us

(973) 949-5500

fireshaper.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at FireShaper - N. Haledon
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Ignite (60 Minutes) Ignite (60 Minutes)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Flow Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$25
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Flow Flow
11:15am - 12:15pm
$25
Blaze Blaze
5:45pm - 7pm
$25
Lava Lava
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Thursday, 26 April 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$25
Flow Flow
8am - 9am
$25
Ignite (60 Minutes) Ignite (60 Minutes)
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Flow Flow
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$25
Ignite Ignite
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, 27 April 2018
Flow Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$25
Flow - Level II Flow - Level II
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Flow Flow
11:15am - 12:15pm
$25
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
5pm - 6pm
$25
Flow Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Blaze Blaze
8:30am - 10am
$25
Flow Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$25
Flow Flow
1pm - 2pm
$25
Sunday, 29 April 2018
Flow Flow
7:30am - 8:30am
$25
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
9am - 10am
$25
Ignite Ignite
10:30am - 11:45am
$25
Flow Flow
4pm - 5pm
$25
Monday, 30 April 2018
Ignite - Level II Ignite - Level II
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Flow Flow
12pm - 1pm
$25
Shape Shape
6pm - 7pm
$25
Flow Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$25
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$25
Flow Flow
8am - 9am
$25
Lava Lava
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Flow Flow
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$25
Ignite (60 Minutes) Ignite (60 Minutes)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
Flow Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$25
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Flow Flow
11:15am - 12:15pm
$25
Blaze Blaze
5:45pm - 7pm
$25
Lava Lava
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Thursday, 3 May 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$25
Flow Flow
8am - 9am
$25
Ignite (60 Minutes) Ignite (60 Minutes)
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Flow Flow
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$25
Ignite Ignite
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, 4 May 2018
Flow Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$25
Flow - Level II Flow - Level II
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Flow Flow
11:15am - 12:15pm
$25
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
5pm - 6pm
$25
Flow Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, 5 May 2018
Blaze Blaze
8:30am - 10am
$25
Flow Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$25
Flow Flow
1pm - 2pm
$25
Sunday, 6 May 2018
Flow Flow
7:30am - 8:30am
$25
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
9am - 10am
$25
Ignite Ignite
10:30am - 11:45am
$25
Flow Flow
4pm - 5pm
$25
Monday, 7 May 2018
Ignite - Level II Ignite - Level II
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Flow Flow
12pm - 1pm
$25
Shape Shape
6pm - 7pm
$25
Flow Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$25

Customer Reviews for FireShaper - N. Haledon (0)