Bloom Yoga

Bloom Yoga

Address & Info
13-20 River Road,
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(201) 203-0791

www.bloomyoganj.com
 
Contact Us

(201) 203-0791

www.bloomyoganj.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bloom Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, 19 July 2018
Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$17
Restore & More Restore & More
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Friday, 20 July 2018
Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$17
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$17
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11am
$17
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$17
Gentle Flow Candlelight Yoga Gentle Flow Candlelight Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$17
Monday, 23 July 2018
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$17
Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$17
Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow
7:45pm - 9pm
$17
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$17
Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$17
Restore & More Restore & More
7:45pm - 9pm
$17
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Pilates on the Mat Pilates on the Mat
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$17
Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$17
Gentle Flow Candlelight Yoga Gentle Flow Candlelight Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$17
Thursday, 26 July 2018
Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$17
Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$17
Restore & More Restore & More
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Friday, 27 July 2018
Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$17
Saturday, 28 July 2018
Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$17
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11am
$17
Sunday, 29 July 2018
Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$17
Gentle Flow Candlelight Yoga Gentle Flow Candlelight Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$17
Monday, 30 July 2018
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$17
Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$17
Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow
7:45pm - 9pm
$17
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$17
Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow Mixed Levels Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$17
Restore & More Restore & More
7:45pm - 9pm
$17
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Pilates on the Mat Pilates on the Mat
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$17
Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$17
Gentle Flow Candlelight Yoga Gentle Flow Candlelight Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$17

Customer Reviews for Bloom Yoga (0)