Crow Point Yoga

Crow Point Yoga

Address & Info
24 West Street,
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(207) 380-1087

crowpointyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(207) 380-1087

crowpointyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Crow Point Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, 23 July 2018
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
7:30am - 8:30am
$15
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
9am - 10:15am
$15
Restorative Restorative
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
All Levels Yoga Flow All Levels Yoga Flow
9am - 10:15am
$15
Yoga 101 - Beginner Yoga 101 - Beginner
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30am - 8:30am
$15
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
9am - 10:15am
$15
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$15
Moving into Stillness - Yin Yoga Moving into Stillness - Yin Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, 26 July 2018
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30am - 8:30am
$15
All Levels Yoga Flow All Levels Yoga Flow
9am - 10:15am
$15
Friday, 27 July 2018
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
7:30am - 8:30am
$15
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
9am - 10:15am
$15
Saturday, 28 July 2018
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:45am
$15
Sunday, 29 July 2018
Soulful Sunday - Karma Yoga Soulful Sunday - Karma Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15
Monday, 30 July 2018
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
7:30am - 8:30am
$15
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
9am - 10:15am
$15
Restorative Restorative
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
All Levels Yoga Flow All Levels Yoga Flow
9am - 10:15am
$15
Yoga 101 - Beginner Yoga 101 - Beginner
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30am - 8:30am
$15
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
9am - 10:15am
$15
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$15
Moving into Stillness - Yin Yoga Moving into Stillness - Yin Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, 2 August 2018
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30am - 8:30am
$15
All Levels Yoga Flow All Levels Yoga Flow
9am - 10:15am
$15
Friday, 3 August 2018
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
7:30am - 8:30am
$15
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
9am - 10:15am
$15
Saturday, 4 August 2018
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:45am
$15

Customer Reviews for Crow Point Yoga (0)