Crow Point Yoga

Crow Point Yoga

Address & Info
24 West Street,
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(207) 380-1087

crowpointyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(207) 380-1087

crowpointyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Crow Point Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Friday, 23 February 2018
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
7:30am - 8:30am
$14
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
9am - 10:15am
$14
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:15am - 9:15am
$14
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Karma Yoga Karma Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$14
Monday, 26 February 2018
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
7:30am - 8:30am
$14
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
9am - 10:15am
$14
Stretch and Restore Stretch and Restore
5pm - 6:15pm
$14
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
8:15am - 9:15am
$14
Tai Chi Tai Chi
9:30am - 10:30am
$14
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
8:15am - 9:30am
$14
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga
10am - 10:45am
$14
Moving into Stillness - Yin Yoga Moving into Stillness - Yin Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$14
Thursday, 1 March 2018
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:15am - 9:30am
$14
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Friday, 2 March 2018
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
7:30am - 8:30am
$14
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
9am - 10:15am
$14
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:15am - 9:15am
$14
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Karma Yoga Karma Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$14
Monday, 5 March 2018
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
7:30am - 8:30am
$14
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
9am - 10:15am
$14
Stretch and Restore Stretch and Restore
5pm - 6:15pm
$14
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
8:15am - 9:15am
$14
Tai Chi Tai Chi
9:30am - 10:30am
$14
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Yoga Over 60 Yoga Over 60
8:15am - 9:30am
$14
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga
10am - 10:45am
$14
Moving into Stillness - Yin Yoga Moving into Stillness - Yin Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$14

Customer Reviews for Crow Point Yoga (0)