Ashtanga Yoga Long Island

Ashtanga Yoga Long Island

Address & Info
3599 Merrick Rd,
Seaford, NY 11783
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(516) 506-8119

www.ashtangayogalon...
 
Contact Us

(516) 506-8119

www.ashtangayogalon...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ashtanga Yoga Long Island
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, 25 February 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
7am - 11am
$20
Monday, 26 February 2018
Led half primary series of ash... Led half primary series of ashtanga vinyasa yoga
7am - 8:30am
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, 1 March 2018
Led half primary series of ash... Led half primary series of ashtanga vinyasa yoga
5pm - 6:30pm
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Friday, 2 March 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
7am - 11am
$20
Monday, 5 March 2018
Led half primary series of ash... Led half primary series of ashtanga vinyasa yoga
7am - 8:30am
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, 8 March 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Led half primary series of ash... Led half primary series of ashtanga vinyasa yoga
5pm - 6:30pm
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Ashtanga Yoga Long Island (0)