Bliss Yoga Studio

Bliss Yoga Studio

Address & Info
120 Roberts Street,
Ladysmith, BC V9G 1B4
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 210-9642

myblissyogastudio.com/
 
Contact Us

(250) 210-9642

myblissyogastudio.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bliss Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 23 April 2018
Hatha Flow Yoga Hatha Flow Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$16.01
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$16.01
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Hatha Flow Yoga Hatha Flow Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$16.01
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16.01
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Morning Hatha Flow Yoga Morning Hatha Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16.01
We've Got Your Back - Back Care Class We've Got Your Back - Back Care Class
6pm - 7:15pm
$16.01
Hatha Flow with Tibetan Singin... Hatha Flow with Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation
7:30pm - 9pm
$16.01
Thursday, 26 April 2018
Hatha Flow Yoga Hatha Flow Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$16.01
Gentle Hatha Flow with Tibetan... Gentle Hatha Flow with Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation
7:30pm - 9pm
$16.01
Friday, 27 April 2018
Morning Hatha Flow Yoga Morning Hatha Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16.01
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$16.01
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$16.01
Monday, 30 April 2018
Hatha Flow Yoga Hatha Flow Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$16.01
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$16.01
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Hatha Flow Yoga Hatha Flow Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$16.01
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16.01
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
Morning Hatha Flow Yoga Morning Hatha Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16.01
We've Got Your Back - Back Care Class We've Got Your Back - Back Care Class
6pm - 7:15pm
$16.01
Hatha Flow with Tibetan Singin... Hatha Flow with Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation
7:30pm - 9pm
$16.01
Thursday, 3 May 2018
Hatha Flow Yoga Hatha Flow Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$16.01
Gentle Hatha Flow with Tibetan... Gentle Hatha Flow with Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation
7:30pm - 9pm
$16.01
Friday, 4 May 2018
Morning Hatha Flow Yoga Morning Hatha Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16.01
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$16.01
Saturday, 5 May 2018
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$16.01

Customer Reviews for Bliss Yoga Studio (0)