Breathe Yoga

Breathe Yoga

Address & Info
104 East Middle Street Suite B,
Chelsea, MI 48118
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(734) 627-7558

breatheyogachelsea.com
 
Contact Us

(734) 627-7558

breatheyogachelsea.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Breathe Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 16 July 2018
Sunrise Ashtanga Sunrise Ashtanga
6am - 7:15am
$17
Slowflow Slowflow
8:30am - 9:30am
$17
Short Form Ashtanga Short Form Ashtanga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Yoga Nidra Yoga Nidra
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Breathe Vinyasa Breathe Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:30am
$17
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga
10am - 11am
$17
Align & Refine Align & Refine
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Breathe Vinyasa + Breathe Vinyasa +
7pm - 8pm
$17
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Sunrise Ashtanga Sunrise Ashtanga
6:15am - 7:30am
$17
Breathe Vinyasa Breathe Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:30am
$17
Breathe Easy Breathe Easy
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Lunar Flow Lunar Flow
7pm - 8pm
$17
Thursday, 19 July 2018
Slowburn Slowburn
8:30am - 9:30am
$17
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Friday, 20 July 2018
Short Form Ashtanga Short Form Ashtanga
8:30am - 9:45am
$17
Rest & Restore Rest & Restore
10:15am - 11:30am
$17
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Breathe Vinyasa + Breathe Vinyasa +
9am - 10:15am
$17
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Breathe Vinyasa Breathe Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$17
Sivananda Hatha Flow Sivananda Hatha Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Candlelit Slowflow & Meditation Candlelit Slowflow & Meditation
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Monday, 23 July 2018
Sunrise Ashtanga Sunrise Ashtanga
6am - 7:15am
$17
Slowflow Slowflow
8:30am - 9:30am
$17
Short Form Ashtanga Short Form Ashtanga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Yoga Nidra Yoga Nidra
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Breathe Vinyasa Breathe Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:30am
$17
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga
10am - 11am
$17
Align & Refine Align & Refine
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Breathe Vinyasa + Breathe Vinyasa +
7pm - 8pm
$17
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Sunrise Ashtanga Sunrise Ashtanga
6:15am - 7:30am
$17
Breathe Vinyasa Breathe Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:30am
$17
Breathe Easy Breathe Easy
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Lunar Flow Lunar Flow
7pm - 8pm
$17
Thursday, 26 July 2018
Slowburn Slowburn
8:30am - 9:30am
$17
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Friday, 27 July 2018
Short Form Ashtanga Short Form Ashtanga
8:30am - 9:45am
$17
Rest & Restore Rest & Restore
10:15am - 11:30am
$17
Full Moon Flow Full Moon Flow
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$55
Saturday, 28 July 2018
Breathe Vinyasa + Breathe Vinyasa +
9am - 10:15am
$17

Customer Reviews for Breathe Yoga (0)