Core 7 Fitness South Jordan

Core 7 Fitness South Jordan

Address & Info
10528 South Redwood Road,
South Jordan, UT 84095
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(801) 641-5881

core7fitness.com
 
Contact Us

(801) 641-5881

core7fitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Core 7 Fitness South Jordan
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 23 February 2018
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Saturday, 24 February 2018
HIIT The Barre HIIT The Barre
8am - 9am
$18
Monday, 26 February 2018
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Sculpt Express Sculpt Express
6am - 6:30am
$18
Power Barre Power Barre
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Power Barre Power Barre
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Power Barre Power Barre
6pm - 7pm
$18
Thursday, 1 March 2018
Sculpt Express Sculpt Express
6am - 6:30am
$18
Power Barre Power Barre
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Pound Pound
7pm - 7:45pm
$18
Friday, 2 March 2018
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Saturday, 3 March 2018
HIIT The Barre HIIT The Barre
8am - 9am
$18
Monday, 5 March 2018
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Sculpt Express Sculpt Express
6am - 6:30am
$18
Power Barre Power Barre
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Power Barre Power Barre
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Power Barre Power Barre
6pm - 7pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Core 7 Fitness South Jordan (0)