Founders HIIT & Strength Club

Founders HIIT & Strength Club

Address & Info
243 Delaware Avenue,
Delmar, NY 12054
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(518) 650-8111

www.foundershiitand...
 
Contact Us

(518) 650-8111

www.foundershiitand...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Founders HIIT & Strength Club
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 23 July 2018
The Deadlift Club The Deadlift Club
10:30am - 11:15am
$35
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$20
KETTLEBELL KETTLEBELL
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$20
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
KETTLEBELL KETTLEBELL
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
The Deadlift Club The Deadlift Club
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$35
KETTLEBELL KETTLEBELL
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$20
Thursday, 26 July 2018
The Deadlift Club The Deadlift Club
2pm - 3pm
$35
Friday, 27 July 2018
Flight Core Flight Core
5:15am - 6am
$20
Flight Core Flight Core
6:15am - 7am
$20
Flight Core Flight Core
7:15am - 8am
$20
Flight Core Flight Core
9:30am - 10:15am
$20
Saturday, 28 July 2018
KETTLEBELL KETTLEBELL
10:15am - 11am
$20
The Deadlift Club The Deadlift Club
11:30am - 12:30pm
$35
Monday, 30 July 2018
The Deadlift Club The Deadlift Club
10:30am - 11:15am
$35
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$20
KETTLEBELL KETTLEBELL
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$20
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
KETTLEBELL KETTLEBELL
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
The Deadlift Club The Deadlift Club
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$35
KETTLEBELL KETTLEBELL
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$20
Thursday, 2 August 2018
The Deadlift Club The Deadlift Club
2pm - 3pm
$35
Friday, 3 August 2018
Flight Core Flight Core
5:15am - 6am
$20
Flight Core Flight Core
6:15am - 7am
$20
Flight Core Flight Core
7:15am - 8am
$20
Flight Core Flight Core
9:30am - 10:15am
$20
Saturday, 4 August 2018
KETTLEBELL KETTLEBELL
10:15am - 11am
$20
The Deadlift Club The Deadlift Club
11:30am - 12:30pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Founders HIIT & Strength Club (0)